Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Counseling

The mission of the Mt. Whitney High School Counseling department is to provide a multi-tiered comprehensive counseling program to address academic, social/emotional, and career needs. All students have access to a rigorous curriculum that prepares them to navigate and succeed in the 21st century environment.

Counseling Staff

Schedule an Appointment

Ms. Saechao

School Counselor

Students: A-Corona

Email:msaechao01@vusd.org

alt-text

Mrs. Bostwick

School Counselor

Students: Cortes - Hammoudeh

Email: bbostwick@vusd.org

alt-text

Ms. Bravo

School Counselor

Students: Hannon - Merino

Email: dbravo01@vusd.org

alt-text

Mrs. Sarabian

School Counselor

Students: Meza - Rosales

Email: lsarabian@vusd.org

Mr. Viveros

School Counselor

Students: Rosario - Z

Email: fviveros@vusd.org

Mr. Hernandez

School Counselor

Students: All AOHS, AOCS, and Newcomers

Email: ahernandez18@vusd.org

Mr. Bruton

AP of Student Services

Email: cbruton@vusd.org

 

Mrs. Ayala

Registrar

Email: rayala@vusd.org 

559-730-7396  ext: 1014

Ms. Requejo

Counseling Assistant

Email: mrequejo02@vusd.org

ext: 1015